Last Post : Gone

და აი როგორც ვთქვი  გაუჩინარების დროც მოვიდა:

ხანდახან საჭიროა ძველი სადღაც ჩაჭმუჭნო ჩატენო და გაუშვა …

როდესაც სიტყვები იმდენია რომ ვერ ასწრებ დაწერას….

wish U where here ,

thinking about U

I walked across an empty land
I knew the pathway like the back of my hand
I felt the earth beneath my feet
Sat by the river and it made me complete
Oh simple thing where have you gone?
I’m getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you’re gonna let me in
I’m getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

And if you have a minute why don’t we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything
So why don’t we go
Somewhere only we know?

And it’s only
If you want it
I’ll be gone
There’s just you and me
We are the only ones

It’s a brand new day
We’ll take it as it comes
There’s nothing left to say
Cause it’s all been said and done

I was here ... was so happy

my last my past

let me go ...

let me go ...

Someone who will see this post or NOT

Someone who will see this post or NOT

Let’s start over again
Why can’t we start it over again
Just let us start it over again
And we’ll be good
This time we’ll get it, get it right

It’s our last chance to forgive ourselves



 

gone  with rain

gone with rain

Here comes The Rain again


Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion

I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like the lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you?

Talk to me, like lovers do
Walk with me, like lovers do
Talk to me, like lovers do
Ooh oh
წვიმის პრინცესა ))

მზის არა და წვიმის პრინცესა ))

& … at the end who is THE LoseR ?!

NOT me

lost in memories "ჰაკაგურე"

About funnydreamermushi

just little, crazy, fanny
This entry was posted in Note ... s and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Last Post : Gone

  1. sunshine says:

    რა ლამაზი ფოტოებია.. ^.^

  2. კატოო ისადა სად მიდიხარ როო?

    Someone who will see this post or NOT >> ეს სურათი მეცნო ძალიან…. ჰმ….

    • გ ა ვ ი ყ ი ნ ე ჩემო ანნი :* და გავქრი რახანია უკვე ))))))

      ეგ პოსტი კიდევ … ადრესატი ვერნახავს ..
      უი ეგ მგონი უტასგან წამოვიღე ისევე როგორც ადრე შენგან მზისგან გაფითრებული :***
      აი ხო ხედავ წახვალ წამოხვალ კაცი და შენსას სად გადააწყდები ….

  3. კატოკატოკატო დაბრუნებას არ აპირებ?!! :(((( მოდი რაა

Leave a Reply

